Pink Floyd 'Pulse' 4LP box set reissue

sold out

Pink Floyd 'Pulse' 4LP box set reissue


Pink Floyd 'Pulse' 180g 4LP vinyl box set reissue with 52-page hardback book, all encased in a thick card slipcase.

Tracklisting -

Side 1:
1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5, 7)
2. Astronomy Domine
3. What Do You Want From Me
Side 2:
1. Learning To Fly
2. Keep Talking
3. Coming Back To Life
Side 1:
1. Hey You
2. A Great Day For Freedom
3. Sorrow
Side 2:
1. High Hopes
2. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
3. One Of These Days
Side 1:
1. Speak To Me
2. Breathe (In The Air)
3. On The Run
4. Time
Side 2:
1. The Great Gig In The Sky
2. Money
Side 1:
1. Us And Them
2. Any Colour Like You
3. Brain Damage
4. Eclipse
Side 2:
1. Wish You Were Here
2. Comfortably Numb
3. Run Like Hell

Pink Floyd re-release their 1995 UK Number 1 live album ‘PULSE’, pressed on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl.

‘PULSE’ was compiled by James Guthrie, using various performances from the band’s 1994 Division Bell tour across the UK and Europe featuring David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright. The album includes ‘The Dark Side of the Moon’ performed in full, as well as a whole side dedicated to the show’s encore.

The 4-LP set includes four different inner sleeves, each inside individual outer sleeves, plus a 52-page hardback photo book, all encased in a thick card slipcase.

This 2018 release was remastered from the original tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman. Aubrey Powell of Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon, who worked on the original art with the late Hipgnosis co-founder, Storm Thorgerson, recreated the art package.

Add To Cart