Piroshka 'Brickbat' LP


Piroshka 'Brickbat' LP


Piroshka - ‘Brickbat’ vinyl LP with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1 This Must Be Bedlam

2 Village Of The Damned

3 Never Enough

4 Blameless

5 What's Next?

6 Hated By The Powers That Be

7 Run For Your Life

8 Heartbeats

9 Everlastingly Yours

10 She's Unreal

The album is named after the word for a missile, which nails the record’s heavyweight lyrics if not the music’s gorgeous, bittersweet and euphoric pop.

Add To Cart