Pond 'Tasmania' 2LP

sold out

Pond 'Tasmania' 2LP


Pond - ‘Tasmania’ double black vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Daisy

2. Sixteen Days

3. Tasmania

4. The Boys Are Killing Me

5. Hand Mouth Dancer

6. Goodnight P.C.C.

7. Burnt Out Star

8. SelenŽ

9. Shame

10. Doctor’s In

Tasmania is the brand new album from the Australian psychedelic-rock adventurers POND, a dejected meditation on planetary discord, machismo, shame, blame and responsibility, love, blood and empire, wrapped in luxurious, funky prog-pop.

Add To Cart