The Pineapple Thief 'Dissolution' limited clear vinyl LP

the pineapple thief.jpg
the pineapple thief.jpg
sold out

The Pineapple Thief 'Dissolution' limited clear vinyl LP


The Pineapple Thief - 'Dissolution' 180g limited clear vinyl LP with 4 page booklet.

This LP is released on Friday 31st August.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

Tracklisting -

A1. Not Naming Any Names

A2. Try As I Might

A3. Threatening War

A4. Uncovering Your Tracks

A5. All That You've Got

B1. Far Below

B2. Pillar of Salt

B3. White Mist

B4. Shed A Light

‘Dissolution’ is the highly anticipated follow-up album to 2016's ‘Your Wilderness’ and is the band’s second album to feature King Crimson and Porcupine Tree drummer Gavin Harrison, spurring The Pineapple Thief on as leaders of Europe’s experimental rock domain.

The new material establishes The Pineapple Thief's intent to elevate themselves to new heights, with a desire to develop their songwriting and technical capabilities, and with artwork created by iconic design agency Stylorouge, whose previous work includes Pink Floyd, David Bowie, Blur and British film Trainspotting. The album concept tells of the often dark consequences of living in a society in which everything is played out on a public stage, a theme paralleled in the cover art, which was created by 'glitching' the original photographs.

Add To Cart