The Pretty Things 'SF Sorrow' LP reissue

sold out

The Pretty Things 'SF Sorrow' LP reissue


The Pretty Things - 'SF Sorrow' 180g vinyl LP reissue.

This LP is remastered from the original analogue tapes and comes in a replica of the first edition gatefold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

Side 1 -
1. S.F. Sorrow Is Born
2. Bracelets Of Fingers
3. She Says Good Morning
4. Private Sorrow
5. Balloon Burning
6. Death
Side 2 -
1. Baron Saturday
2. The Journey
3. I See You
4. Well Of Destiny
5. Trust
6. Old Man Going
7. Loneliest Person

Add To Cart