Joni Void 'Mise En Abyme' LP


Joni Void 'Mise En Abyme' LP


Joni Void - ‘Mise En Abyme’ 180g vinyl LP with art print and poster.

Tracklisting -

01 Paradox

02 Dysfunctional Helper

03 Lov-ender

04 Abusers

05 Non-dit

06 No Reply

07 Safe House

08 Cinetrauma

09 Voix Sans Issue

10 Deep Impression

11 Persistence

12 Resolve

For fans of: Matmos, Holly Herdon, The Books/Paul De Jong, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Lucrecia Dalt, Lotic, Boards Of Canada

Add To Cart