The Verve 'A Northern Soul' 2LP reissue

sold out

The Verve 'A Northern Soul' 2LP reissue


The Verve - 'A Northern Soul' double 180g vinyl LP reissue in a gatefold sleeve with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. A New Decade
2. This Is Music
3. On Your Own
4. So It Goes
5. A Northern Soul
6. Brainstorm Interlude
7. Drive You Home
8. History
9. No Knock On My Door
10. Life’s An Ocean
11. Stormy Clouds
12. (Reprise)

Remastered by Chris Potter (co-producer of the band’s ‘Urban Hymns’) from the original ½ inch analogue tapes, this 180G repress comes in replica ‘first pressing’ packaging including original gatefold sleeve.

Add To Cart