U2 'Achtung Baby' 2LP reissue

sold out

U2 'Achtung Baby' 2LP reissue


U2 - 'Achtung Baby' 180g black double vinyl remastered reissue with lyric sheet and full album download code.

Tracklisting -

A1. Zoo Station

A2. Even Better Than The Real Thing

A3. One

B1. Until The End Of The World

B2. Who’s Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses

B3. So Cruel

C1. The Fly

C2. Mysterious Ways

C3. Tryin’ To Throw Your Arms Around The World

D1. Ultra Violet (Light My Way)

D2. Acrobat

D3. Love Is Blindness

Add To Cart