U2 'Songs Of Experience' blue vinyl 2LP


U2 'Songs Of Experience' blue vinyl 2LP


U2 - 'Songs Of Experience' cyan blue double 180g vinyl LP in a gatefold sleeve with full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Love Is All We Have Left
2. Lights Of Home
3. You're The Best Thing About Me
4. Get Out Of Your Own Way
5. American Soul
6. Summer Of Love
7. Red Flag Day
8. The Showman (Little More Better)
9. The Little Things That Give You Away
10. Landlady
11. The Blackout
12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything In The Way
13. 13 (There Is A Light)
14. Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)
15. Book Of Your Heart
16. Lights Of Home (St. Peter's String Version)

Add To Cart