UNKLE 'Psyence Fiction' 2LP reissue


UNKLE 'Psyence Fiction' 2LP reissue


UNKLE - ‘Psyence Fiction’ double vinyl LP reissue with download code.

Tracklisting -

A1 Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part 1) Featuring – Kool G Rap

A2 UNKLE Main Theme

A3 Bloodstain Featuring – Alice Temple

B1 Unreal

B2 Lonely Soul Featuring – Richard Ashcroft

B3 Getting Ahead In The Lucrative Field Of Artist Management

C1 Nursery Rhyme Featuring – Badly Drawn Boy

C2 Breather

C3 Celestial Annihilation

C4 The Knock (Drums Of Death Part 2) Featuring – Mike D

D1 Chaos Featuring – Atlantique (2)

D2 Rabbit In Your Headlights Featuring – Thom Yorke

D3 Outro (Mandatory)

Add To Cart