Various Artists 'Radiohead In Jazz' LP

sold out

Various Artists 'Radiohead In Jazz' LP


Various Artists - ‘Radiohead In Jazz’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

A1. Jamie Cullum, Geoff Gascoyne & Sebastian de Krom - High And Dry

A2. Magnetic Ear - Everything In Its Right Place

A3. Richard Cheese - Creep

A4. Ian Toms Trio - Fake Plastic Trees

A5. Dan White Sextet - Little By Little

B6. Yaron Herman Trio - No Surprises

B7. Michael Udelson Trio - Paranoid Android

B8. Terni Jazz Orchestra - Knives Out

B9. Noordpool Orchestra - Suite: Everything In It's Right Place - Pyramid Song

B10. Marco Sanguinetti - Motion Picture Soundtrack

Add To Cart