Frank Zappa 'Chunga's Revenge' LP reissue

sold out

Frank Zappa 'Chunga's Revenge' LP reissue


Frank Zappa - 'Chunga's Revenge' 180g black vinyl LP remastered reissue.

Tracklisting -


A2. Igor’s Boogie, Phase One

A3. Overture to a Holiday in Berlin

A4. Theme from Burnt Weeny Sandwich

A5. Igor’s Boogie, Phase Two

A6. Holiday In Berlin, Full Blown

A7. Aybe Sea

B8. Little House I Used To Live In

B9. Valarie

Supervised by the ZFT, the record was specially mastered for this release by Bernie Grundman with all analog production and cut directly from the 1970 ¼: stereo safety master tape in 2018.

Add To Cart