James Yorkston 'The Route To Harmonium' LP


James Yorkston 'The Route To Harmonium' LP


James Yorkston - ‘The Route To Harmonium’ standard black vinyl LP with poster and full album download code.

Tracklisting -

1. Your Beauty Could Not Save You

2. The Irish Wars of Independence

3. Like Bees to Foxglove

4. Shallow

5. The Blue of the Thistle

6. My Mount Ain’t No Bible

7. Solitary Islands All

8. The Villages I Have Known My Entire Life

9. Oh Me, Oh My

10. Brittle

11. Yorkston Athletic

12. A Footnote to an Epitaph

The Route to the Harmonium (or, ‘the search for peace’) is intensely personal; it’s the sound of home, of undisturbed craftmanship.

Add To Cart