Neil Young 'Harvest Moon' 2LP


Neil Young 'Harvest Moon' 2LP


Neil Young - 'Harvest Moon' 140g black double vinyl LP with etched side D in a gatefold sleeve.

Tracklisting -

1. Unknown Legend
2. From Hank to Hendrix
3. You and Me
4. Harvest Moon
5. War of Man
6. One of These Days
7. Such a Woman
8. Old King
9. Dreamin' Man
10. Natural Beauty (recorded live at The Civic Auditorium, Portland, Oregon)

Add To Cart