Neil Young 'Peace Trail' LP

Neil Young Peace Trail.jpg
Neil Young Peace Trail.jpg
sold out

Neil Young 'Peace Trail' LP


Neil Young - 'Peace Trail' vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. Peace Trail
2. Can't Stop Workin'
3. Indian Givers
4. Show Me
5. Texas Rangers
6. Terrorist Suicide Hang Gliders
7.  John Oaks
8. My Pledge
9. Glass Accident
10. My New Robot

‘Peace Trail’ features all new songs that Young wrote since the release of his album ‘Earth’ in June. This new album is primarily acoustic and reflects an intimate, sparse approach to each of the ten songs within.

The album was recorded at Rick Rubin’s Shangri-La Studios and features Young on vocals and guitar, Jim Keltner on drums, and Paul Bushnell on bass. It was produced by Young and John Hanlon, and mixed by Hanlon.  

Add To Cart