Neil Young 'Songs For Judy' 2LP


Neil Young 'Songs For Judy' 2LP


Neil Young - ‘Songs For Judy’ double 140g vinyl LP.

Songs For Judy is thoroughly engaging collection of live acoustic performances culled from Neil's November 1976 solo tour and features twenty-two songs recorded at various cities along the tour.

Tracklisting -

Side A

01 Songs for Judy (Intro)

02 Too Far Gone

03 No One Seems to Know

04 Heart of Gold

05 White Line

06 Love Is a Rose

07 After the Gold Rush

Side B

01 Human Highway

02 Tell Me Why

03 Mr. Soul

04 Mellow My Mind

05 Give Me Strength

06 A Man Needs a Maid

Side C

01 Roll Another Number

02 Journey Through the Past

03 Harvest

04 Campaigner

05 Old Laughing Lady

Side D

01 The Losing End

02 Here We Are In the Years

03 The Needle and the Damage Done

04 Pocahontas

05 Sugar Mountain

Add To Cart