Thom Yorke 'Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film)' pink vinyl 2LP


Thom Yorke 'Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film)' pink vinyl 2LP


Thom Yorke - ‘Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film)’ double pink vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

1. A Storm That Took Everything

2. The Hooks

3. Suspirium

4. Belongings Thrown In A River

5. Has Ended

6. Klemperer Walks

7. Open Again

8. Sabbath Incantation

9. The Inevitable Pull

10. Olga’s Destruction (Volk tape)

11. The Conjuring of Anke

12. A Light Green

13. Unmade

14. The Jumps

15. Volk

16. The Universe is Indifferent

17. The Balance of Things

18. A Soft Hand Across Your Face

19. Suspirium Finale

20. A Choir of One

21. Synthesizer Speaks

22. The Room of Compartments

23. An Audition

24. Voiceless Terror

25. The Epilogue

Suspiria consists of 25 original compositions written by Thom specifically for Luca Guadagnino reimagining of the 1977 Dario Argento horror classic. The album is a mix of instrumental score work, interstitial pieces and interludes, and more traditional song structures featuring Thom’s vocals such as “Unmade”, “Has Ended” and “Suspirium,” the album's first single featuring the melodic theme that recurs throughout the film and its score.

Add To Cart