Yola 'Walk Through Fire' LP


Yola 'Walk Through Fire' LP


Yola - ‘Walk Through Fire’ vinyl LP.

Tracklisting -

Side A -

1. Faraway Look

2. Shady Grove

3. Ride Out In The Country

4. It Ain’t Easier

5. Walk Through Fire

6. Rock Me Gently

Side B -

1.Love All Night (Work All Day)

2. Deep Blue Dream

3. Lonely The Night

4. Still Gone

5. Keep Me Here

6. Love Is Light

Heavily influenced from an early age by Sixties country, Stax-era soul and gospel ranging from The Staple Singers to Otis Redding, Yola was raised in a small seaside town in the South West of the England and always wanted to be a country music artist.

Add To Cart