Kyle Craft 'Showboat Honey' LP pre-order (release date 12th July)


Kyle Craft 'Showboat Honey' LP pre-order (release date 12th July)


Kyle Craft - ‘Showboat Honey’ black vinyl LP.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple purchases will be cancelled.

This coloured edition is exclusive to indie stores like us.

This LP is released on Friday 12th July.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Broken Mirror Pose

2. O! Lucky Hand

3. 2 Ugly 4 NY

4. Blackhole/Joyride

5. Bed of Needles #2

6. Deathwish Blue

7. Blood in the Water

8. Buzzkill Caterwaul

9. Sunday Driver

10. Johnny (Free & Easy)

11. She's Lily Riptide

A moonstruck rock ’n’ roll record teeming with reckless abandon.

Add To Cart