Adrianne Lenker 'Abysskiss' LP pre-order (release date 5th October)


Adrianne Lenker 'Abysskiss' LP pre-order (release date 5th October)


Adrianne Lanker - ‘AbyssKiss’ black vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 5th October.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

01. Terminal Paradise

02. From

03. Womb

04. Out of Your Mind

05. Cradle

06. Symbol

07. Blue and Red Horses

08. Abyss Kiss

09. What Can You Say

10. 10 Miles

Adrianne Lenker has been writing songs since she was 10 years old. Her "back story" has been well documented in various interviews and profiles for Big Thief over the last 3 years. Despite, or more likely because of the constant touring and studio work, the last few years have been some of the most prolific for Lenker as a writer. Songs pop out at soundcheck. They pop out on late night drives between cities. They pop out in green rooms, hotel stairwells, gardens, and kitchens around the world.

Add To Cart