Armin Van Buuren 'Balance' 4LP box set pre-order (release date 25th October)


Armin Van Buuren 'Balance' 4LP box set pre-order (release date 25th October)


Armin Van Buuren - ‘Balance’ quadruple vinyl LP box set.

This 4LP is released on Friday 25th October.

We are taking orders for this 4LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1. Sucker For Love (with Avalan)

A2. Something Real (with Avian Grays feat. Jordan Shaw)

A3. Wild Wild Son (feat. Sam Martin)

A4. Phone Down (with Garibay)

B1. Blah Blah Blah

B2. Sunny Days (feat. Josh Cumbee)

B3. Runaway (feat. Candace Sosa)

C1. It Could Be (vs Inner City)

C2. Unlove You (feat. Ne-Yo)

C3. Therapy (feat. James Newman)

C4. Waking Up With You (feat. David Hodges)

D1. Sex, Love & Water (feat. Conrad Sewell)

D2. Don't Give Up On Me (with Lucas & Steve feat. Josh Cumbee)

D3. Don't Let Me Go (feat. Matluck)

E1. La Résistance De L'Amour (vs Shapov)

E2. Million Voices

E3. Above & Beyond vs Armin van Buuren - Show Me Love

E4. Song I Sing (feat. Haliene)

F1. High On Your Love (feat. James Newman)

F2. I Need You (with Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood)

F3. Lonely For You (feat. Bonnie McKee)

G1. Always (with BT feat. Nation Of One)

G2. Turn It Up

G3. Mr. Navigator (vs Tempo Giusto)

G4. Revolution (with Luke Bond feat. Karra)

H1. All Comes Down (feat. Cimo Fränkel)

H2. Miles Away (feat. Sam Martin)

H3. Stickup

Add To Cart