Autechre 'NTS Sessions' 12LP box set pre-order (release date 24th August)


Autechre 'NTS Sessions' 12LP box set pre-order (release date 24th August)


Autechre - 'NTS Sessions' twelve vinyl LP box set in foil sleeves and rigid slipcase. Full download code included.

This box set is released on Friday 24th August.

We are taking orders for this box set - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

NTS Session 1 (3LP):

1. t1a1

2. bqbqbq

3. debris_funk

4. I3 ctrl

5. carefree counter dronal

6. north spiral

7. gonk steady one

8. four of seven

9. 32a_reflected

NTS Session 2 (3LP):

1. elyc9 7hres

2. six of eight (midst)

3. xflood

4. gonk tuf hi

5. dummy casual pt2

6. violvoic

7. sinistrailAB air

8. wetgelis casual interval

9. e0

10. peal MA

11. 9 chr0

12. turbile epic casual, stpl idle

NTS Session 3 (3LP):

1. clustro casual

2. splesh

3. tt1pd

4. acid mwan idle

5. fLh

6. glos ceramic

7. g 1 e 1

8. nineFly

9. shimripl air

10. icari

NTS Session 4 (3LP):

1. frane casual

2. mirrage

3. column thirteen

4. shimripl casual

5. all end

NTS Sessions was originally aired as part of a month-long residency at NTS Radio through the month of April and featured eight hours of new music across four shows.

Add To Cart