BCUC 'Emakhosini' LP pre-order (release date 17th May)


BCUC 'Emakhosini' LP pre-order (release date 17th May)


BCUC - ‘Emakhosini’ vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 17th May .

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1. Moya (19:13)

B1. Insimbi (16:39)

B2. Nobody Knows (3:24)

The band take the listener on an epic journey, sharing their controversial and intriguing views on modern Africa and tackling the harsh realities of the voiceless.

Add To Cart