Bill Ryder-Jones 'Yawn' LP pre-order (release date 2nd November)


Bill Ryder-Jones 'Yawn' LP pre-order (release date 2nd November)


Bill Ryder-Jones - ‘Yawn’ black vinyl LP with full album download code.

This LP is released on Friday 2nd November.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. There’s Something On Your Mind

2. Time Will Be The Only Saviour

3. Recover

4. Mither

5. And Then There’s You

6. There Are Worse Things I Could Do

7. Don’t Be Scared, I Love You

8. John

9. No One’s Trying To Kill You

10. Happy Song

Yawn is a buckle-up and knuckle-down listen that rewards the listeners’ attention with motifs and melodies that play hide and seek but never fail to deliver on those between-the-lines verities.

Add To Cart