'Blinded By The Light' Original Soundtrack 2LP pre-order (release date 30th August)


'Blinded By The Light' Original Soundtrack 2LP pre-order (release date 30th August)


‘Blinded By The Light’ - Original Soundtrack double vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 30th August.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Ode To Javed/Javed's Poem – A.R. Rahman

2. It's a Sin – Pet Shop Boys

3. The Sun Always Shines On T.V. – a-ha

4. "The Boss Of Us All" (dialogue)

5. Dancing In The Dark – Bruce Springsteen

6. "You Should Be Listening To Our Music" (dialogue)

7. "I Never Knew Music Could Be Like This" (dialogue)

8. *The River– Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band (Live at Madison Square Garden, New York, NY – September 21, 1979) (previously unavailable on an album)

9. "Number One Paki Film" (dialogue)

10. Badlands – Bruce Springsteen

11. Cover Me – Bruce Springsteen

12. Thunder Road– Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band (Live at The Roxy Theater, West Hollywood, CA – October 18, 1975)

13. Get Outta My Way Fascist Pigs – Amer Chadha-Patel

14. "Do It For Me" (dialogue)

15. Prove It All Night – Bruce Springsteen

16. Hungry Heart – Bruce Springsteen

17. "You, Me…and Bruce" (dialogue)

18. Because The Night – Bruce Springsteen

19. Maar Chadapa – Heera

20. *The Promised Land - Bruce Springsteen (Live on The National Mall, Washington, D.C. November 11, 2014)

21. Blinded By The Light – Bruce Springsteen

22. Born To Run – Bruce Springsteen

23. *I'll Stand By You – Bruce Springsteen (previously unreleased studio recording)

24. *For You My Love – A.R. Rahman (new original song for film)

* previously unavailable on an album

Add To Cart