Blossoms 'Cool Like You' LP pre-order (release date 27th April)


Blossoms 'Cool Like You' LP pre-order (release date 27th April)


Blossoms - 'Cool Like You' heavyweight black vinyl LP in a gatefold sleeve with 8 page booklet and full album download code.

This LP is released on Friday 27th April.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1. There’s A Reason Why (I Never Returned Your Calls)
A2. I Can’t Stand It
A3. Cool Like You
A4. Unfaithful
A5. Stranger Still
B1. How Long Will This Last
B2. Between The Eyes
B3. I Just Imagined You
B4. Giving Up The Ghost
B5. Lying Again
B6. Love Talk

Blossoms second album sees them return with 11 tracks of 80s inspired synth-layered pop bliss.

Add To Cart