Bodega 'Endless Scroll' LP pre-order (release date 6th July)


Bodega 'Endless Scroll' LP pre-order (release date 6th July)


Bodega – 'Endless Scroll' black vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 6th July.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Bodega Birth
2. Name Escape
3. Boxes For The Move
4. I Am Not A Cinephile
5. Can't Knock The Hustle
6. Gyrate
7. Jack In Titanic
8. Margot
10. Warhol
11. Charlie
12. Williamsburg Bridge
13. Truth Is Not Punishment

‘The best critique is self-critique’ is the mantra of Brooklyn art rock unit BODEGA. With wild minimalism and sharp wit, they revitalize the rock and roll vocabulary under the influence of post punk, contemporary pop, hip-hop, kraut rock, and folk-derived narrative songwriting.
BODEGA’s debut LP ‘ENDLESS SCROLL’ is a collective dialogue with the machine and the public. Ping-ponging vocals are set to Ben’s deconstructed guitar, Nikki’s samples of old and new technology, the driving minimalism of standing drummer Montana Simone (IDIO Gallery), the angular spasms of lead guitar Madison Velding-Vandam (The Wants) and the tight, hypnotic bass lines of Heather Elle (Please No Radio).

Add To Cart