Drinks 'Hippo Lite' LP pre-order (release date 20th April)


Drinks 'Hippo Lite' LP pre-order (release date 20th April)


Drinks – 'Hippo Lite' vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 20th April.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Blue From the Dark
2. IF IT
3. Real Outside
4. When I Was Young
5. In the Night Kitchen
6. Greasing Up
7. Corner Shops
8. IF IT (reprise)
9. Ducks
10. Leave the Lights On
11. Pink or Die
12. You Could Be Better

All songs and lyrics by Cate Le Bon & Tim Presley Recorded by Stephen Black (Sweet Baboo), Drums by “JT” John Thomas (Cate Le Bon/Islet), & mixed in Los Angeles by Samur Khouja at Seahorse Sound.

Add To Cart