'Escape Room' Original Soundtrack ltd red vinyl 2LP pre-order (release date 26th April)


'Escape Room' Original Soundtrack ltd red vinyl 2LP pre-order (release date 26th April)


'Escape Room' Original Soundtrack composed by Bryan Tyler and John Carey on limited red double 180g vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple copy purchases will be cancelled.

This 2LP is released on Friday 26th April.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -


1. Escape Room

2. Escape Room (Madsonik And Kill The Noise Remix)

3. The Invitation

4. Coaster


1. Zoey’s Theme

2. Games Master

3. Statistical Improbabilities

4. Follow The Posted Rules

5. Seven Letters


1. Testing Your Limits

2. The King Of Trading

3. Let The Games Begin

4. True North


1. Compression

2. Dreadnaught

3. Melting The Cube

4. Dr. Wootan Yu Says

5. Game Over

6. Escape Room Finale

Six strangers find themselves in circumstances beyond their control, and must use their wits to survive. Brian Tyler and John Carey co-scored to Escape Room. It’s an entertaining one, with developing tension when the movie’s story is getting darker. One of the year’s most anticipated soundtracks shows how the two complement each other in an impressive way.

Add To Cart