'Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture' Original Soundtrack ltd blue vinyl 2LP pre-order (release date 24th November)


'Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture' Original Soundtrack ltd blue vinyl 2LP pre-order (release date 24th November)


'Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture' original soundtrack, composed by Jessica Curry, on limited 180g transparent blue coloured double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with 4 page booklet.

This is a limited pressing of just 500 individually numbered copies.

This 2LP is released on Friday 24th November.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1. All the Earth
A2. Finding the Pattern
A3. Liquid Light
A4. The Sleep of Death
A5. For Ever
A6. The Mourning Tree
A7. Disappearing
B1. All of My Birds
B2. A Choice
B3. The Seventh Whistler
B4. An Early Harvest
B5. The Fragmenting
B6. A Beautiful Morning
B7. Carry Me Back to Her Arms
C1. A Storm Over Yaughton
C2. Little White Lie
C3. Aurora
C4. Clouds and Starlight
C5. The Pattern Calls Out
C6. The Manifestation
D1. These Silent Numbers
D2. Primary Conduit
D3. I Hope You Find Peace
D4. Slipping Away
D5. Infinite Zero
D6. The End of All Things
D7. I am not Afraid
D8. The Light We Cast

The groundbreaking 2015 PlayStation® 4 game Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture tells the story of the inhabitants of a remote English valley who are caught up in world-shattering events beyond their control or understanding. Made by The Chinese Room - the studio responsible for the hauntingly beautiful Dear Esther - this tale of how people respond in the face of grave adversity is a non-linear, open-world experience that pushes innovative interactive storytelling to the next level. This story begins with the end of the world. The game won GameSpot’s Best of E3 and was nominated for Best in Show and Best PS4 game by IGN.com.

The soundtrack features the music of BAFTA-nominated composer Jessica Curry, who is also joint Studio Head of the developer The Chinese Room. The music was recorded at the famed AIR Studios in London and features solo vocal performances by renowned Welsh soprano Elin Manahan Thomas, ethereal choir, and a tragically beautiful orchestral accompaniment.

Add To Cart