FIDLAR 'Almost Free' LP pre-order (release date 25th January)


FIDLAR 'Almost Free' LP pre-order (release date 25th January)


FIDLAR - ‘Almost Free’ vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 25th January.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Get Off My Rock

2. Can’t You See

3. By Myself

4. Flake

5. Alcohol

6. Almost Free

7. Scam Likely

8. Called You Twice (feat. K. Flay)

9. Nuke

10. Too Real

11. Kick

12. Thought. Mouth.

13. Good Times Are Over

Almost Free, the new release from FIDLAR touches on many of the tragedies and irritations of modern life: existential dread, gentrification, the inescapable sway of the super-rich and the self-involved, post-breakup telecommunication, performative wokeness, the loneliness of sobriety or the lack thereof.

Add To Cart