Gaika 'Basic Volume' 2LP pre-order (release date 28th September)


Gaika 'Basic Volume' 2LP pre-order (release date 28th September)


Gaika - ‘Basic Volume’ vinyl 2LP with full album download card.

This 2LP is released on Friday 28th September.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1. Basic Volume

A2. Hackers & Jackers

A3. Seven Churches For St Jude

A4. Ruby

B1. Born Thieves

B2. 36 Oaths

B3. Black Empire (Killmonger Riddim)

B4. Grip

C1. Clouds, Chemists And The Angel Gabriel

C2. Immigrant Sons (Pesos & Gas)

C3. Close To The Root

C4. Yard

D1. Crown & Key

D2. Warlord Shoes

D3. Spectacular Anthem

The 15 track collection is co-produced by GAIKA, with additional production from similarly forward thinking contemporaries, including SOPHIE, Dutch E Germ, Dre Skull and DADRAS, Aart as well as previous collaborators including Jam City, Nick Leon and Frank Ocean’s Blonde and Endless collaborator Buddy Ross.

Add To Cart