Ginger Wildheart 'G.A.S.S. MK II' LP pre-order (release date 10th May)


Ginger Wildheart 'G.A.S.S. MK II' LP pre-order (release date 10th May)


Ginger Wildheart - ‘G.A.S.S MK II’ vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 10th May.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Friends Of Bill

2. King Rat

3. That's A Nasty Habit You've Got There

4. Caer Urfa

5. Alvarado On The 2

6. Right In The Feels

7. Petit Mort

8. Waves Of Sadness

9. Adrenalina

10. Bloody Knees

11. Don't Lose Your Tail, Girl

12. Don’t Stop The Music

13. I'll Have Another

A selection of 13 songs personally chosen by Ginger and taken from his epic year-long G·A·S·S· sessions in 2014/2015, where the prolific song-writer wrote and released three songs every month for a whole year through the exclusive G·A·S·S· fan club.

Add To Cart