Gunship 'Dark All Day' 2LP pre-order (release date 5th October)


Gunship 'Dark All Day' 2LP pre-order (release date 5th October)


Gunship - ‘Dark All Day’ double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve and full album download code.

This 2LP is released on Friday 5th October.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Woken Furies

2. Dark All Day (feat. Timmy Capello & Indiana)

3. When You Grow Up, Your Heart Dies

4. The Drone Racing League

5. Rise The Midnight Girl

6. Thrasher

7. Black Blood Red Kiss (feat. Kat Von D)

8. Time After Time

9. Honour Among Thieves

10. Art3mis & Parzival (feat. Stella Le Page)

11. Symmetrical

12. Cyber City

13. The Gates Of Disorder

GUNSHIP describe themselves as a neon soaked, late night, sonic getaway drive, dripping with luscious analogue synthesizers, cinematic vocals and cyberpunk values, exploding from the front cover of a dusty plastic VHS case which has lain forgotten since 1984.

Add To Cart