Ian Brown 'Ripples' LP pre-order (release date 1st February)


Ian Brown 'Ripples' LP pre-order (release date 1st February)


Ian Brown - ‘Ripples’ black heavyweight vinyl LP with full album download code.

This LP is released on Friday 1st February.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. First World Problems

2. Black Roses

3. Breathe and Breathe Easy (The Everness Of Now)

4. The Dream And The Dreamer

5. From Chaos To Harmony

6. It’s Raining Diamonds

7. Ripples

8. Blue Sky Day

9. Soul Satisfaction

10. Break Down The Walls (Warm Up Jam)

Add To Cart