Itasca 'Spring' LP pre-order (release date 1st November)


Itasca 'Spring' LP pre-order (release date 1st November)


Itasca - ‘Spring’ 140g vinyl LP with download code.

This LP is released on Friday 1st November.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1. Lily

A2. Only a Traveler

A3. Bess’s Dance

A4. Comfort's Faces

A5. Voice of the Beloved

B1. Blue Spring

B2. Cornsilk

B3. Plains

B4. Golden Fields

B5. A’s Lament

Recommended if you like: Michael Chapman, Bridget St John, Mike Cooper, Steve Gunn, Ryley Walker, Aldous Harding, Sibylle Baier, Bert Jansch, Vashti Bunyan, Gram Parsons & Emmylou Harris

Add To Cart