Joey Dosik 'Inside Voice' ltd white vinyl LP pre-order (release date 24th August)


Joey Dosik 'Inside Voice' ltd white vinyl LP pre-order (release date 24th August)


Joey Dosik - 'Inside Voice' limited stone white coloured vinyl LP.

This coloured vinyl edition is limited to the first pressing.

Please note that we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household on this release, multiple orders will be cancelled.

This LP is released on Friday 24th August.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1. Inside Voice

A2. Get It Right

A3. Stories

A4. Take Mine

A5. Down The Middle (VHS Interlude)

A6. Past The Point

B7. Grandma Song

B8. Don’t Want It To Be Over (ft. Coco O.)

B9. Inside Voice (Reprise)

B10. Emergency Landing

B11. In Heaven

B12. One More Time

B13. Game Winner (Stadium Version)

Today, Los Angeles’ Joey Dosik is thrilled to announce his debut album, Inside Voice, out August 24th on Secretly Canadian. Dosik honed his craft as part of a burgeoning Los Angeles scene that reinvents classic popular music to thrive in the present tense. With Inside Voice, which features a number of Dosik’s closest collaborators - including Moses Sumney, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson, Mocky, Coco O, Theo Katzman, and others - Dosik delivers a level of depth rarely achieved in a debut, and the result is an instant classic by any standard. It’s brimming with emotions that linger and hum. It’s catchy as hell and can haunt you for days. You can take a casual listen or spend hours on repeat. Either way,Inside Voice will get you, because Joey Dosik writes human music for human beings. And boy does he write the hell out of it. Throughout, Dosik does a remarkable job of honoring and evolving classic sounds, letting his uncanny gift for songwriting guide the way.

Add To Cart