Justice 'Woman WorldWide' 3LP + 2CD pre-order (release date 24th August)


Justice 'Woman WorldWide' 3LP + 2CD pre-order (release date 24th August)


Justice - 'Woman WorldWide' black triple vinyl LP with etched F-side in gold foil embossed gatefold sleeve. 2CD version included.

This 3LP is released on Friday 24th August.

We are taking orders for this 3LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1. Safe and Sound (WWW)

A2. D.A.N.C.E. (WWW)

A3. Canon x Love S.O.S. (WWW)

B1. Genesis x Phantom (WWW)

B2. Pleasure x Newjack x Civilization (WWW)

B3. Heavy Metal x DVNO (WWW)

C1. Stress (WWW)

C2. Love S.O.S. (WWW)

C3. Alakazam ! x Fire (WWW)

D1. Waters of Nazareth x We Are your Friends x Phantom 2 (WWW)

D2. Chorus (WWW)

D3. Audio, Video, Disco (WWW)

E1. Stop (WWW)

E2. Randy (WWW)

E3. (D.A.N.C.E. x Fire x Safe and Sound (WWW) (Bonus Track)

F side with Woman Worldwide etched design

Justice share the Woman Worldwide album, a new live studio recording of their 2016 album Woman along with stand-out tracks from their 10 year career.

The new album was a result of Xavier and Gaspard adapting their new songs to be played on tour, in the process discovering a new dimension of their live form. After one year of testing, performing, refining and recording them on the road, they went back to the studio in Paris to give them the polish and precision that live performance doesn’t always allow.

Add To Cart