Kyle Falconer 'No Thankyou' LP pre-order (release date 27th July)


Kyle Falconer 'No Thankyou' LP pre-order (release date 27th July)


Kyle Falconer - 'No Thankyou' vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 27th July.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Poor Me

2. Kelly

3. Avalanche

4. The Therapist

5. Japanese Girl

6. Confusion

7. Family Tree

8. Jekyll Down Your Hyde

9. Lily Anne

10. Madonna’s Makeup

11. Last Bus Home

After five hit albums, a Mercury Prize nomination and countless sold-out shows with The View, the band’s frontman Kyle Falconer releases his debut album.

A raw and brutally honest collection of songs, much of the record finds Falconer exploring a tumultuous time in his life. The majority of the songs cover a period which commenced when he entered rehab in the summer of 2016, right through to the present day where he’s now embracing a new life and outlook as a father.

Add To Cart