Les Bof! 'Voila!' LP pre-order (release date 28th June)


Les Bof! 'Voila!' LP pre-order (release date 28th June)


Les Bof! - ‘Voila!’ vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 28th June.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

01 Jezebel

02 Fin De Monde

03 Vie De Chien

04 Ma Claque.

05 Je Suis Le Boss.

06 Drogue 'N' Roll.

07 Souviens Toi

08 Un Deux Trois Quatre

09 Soixante-Huitard

10 Liberes Moi.

11 C'est La Vie.

12 La Fievre Du R'n'R.

13 Port St Louis.

14 Formidable

For fans of - The Seeds, The Chocolate Watchband, The Sonics.

Add To Cart