Madeleine Peyroux 'Anthem' 2LP pre-order (release date 31st August)


Madeleine Peyroux 'Anthem' 2LP pre-order (release date 31st August)


Madeleine Peyroux - 'Anthem' black double vinyl LP.

This 2LP is released on Friday 31st August.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -


1. On My Own

2. Down on Me

3. Party Tyme

4. Anthem

5. All My Heroes

6. On a Sunday Afternoon

7. The Brand New Deal


8. Lullaby

9. Honey Party

10. The Ghosts of Tomorrow

11. We Might As Well Dance

12. Liberte

13. Last Night when We Were Young

Madeleine Peyroux's extraordinary journey is one of music industry’s most compelling. Eight albums and 22 years since her debut Dreamland, Peyroux continues to challenge the confines of jazz, venturing into the fertile fields of contemporary music with unfading curiosity.

Peyroux’s new album, Anthem, finds the singer-songwriter collaborating with writers/musicians Patrick Warren (Bonnie Raitt, JD Souther, Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, Lana Del Rey, The Red Hot Chilli Peppers), Brian MacLeod (Sara Bareilles, Leonard Cohen, Tina Turner, Ziggy Marley) and David Baerwald (Joni Mitchell, David and David, Sheryl Crow), who are also the basic rhythm section players on the album. Together, they cast a sober, poetic, and at times philosophical eye on the current state of the world

Add To Cart