Mark Morton 'Anesthetic' LP pre-order (release date 1st March)


Mark Morton 'Anesthetic' LP pre-order (release date 1st March)


Mark Morton - ‘Anesthetic’ vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 1st March.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

Side A

1. Cross Off

2. Sworn Apart

3. Axis

4. The Never

5. Save Defiance

Side B

6. Blur

7. Back From The Dead

8. Reveal

9. Imaginary Days

10. The Truth Is Dead

Mark Morton, the prolific guitarist of Lamb Of God, has joined forces with Spinefarm Records for a new collaborative project. Made alongside a dream-team of highly respected musicians, the release sees him further explore his overwhelming hunger for writing across a diverse journey through alternative, metal and thrash music.

Add To Cart