Mega Bog 'Dolphine' LP pre-order (release date 28th June)


Mega Bog 'Dolphine' LP pre-order (release date 28th June)


Mega Bog - ‘Dolphine’ black vinyl LP with download code.

This LP is released on Friday 28th June.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1. For the Old World 3:57

A2. I Hear You Listening (to the Bug on My Wall) 3:41

A3. Diary of a Rose 4:40

A4. Dolphine 3:15

A5. Left Door 3:16

B1. Spit in the Eye of the Fire King (by Ash Rickli) 1:52

B2. Truth in the Wild 3:59

B3. Shadows Break 2:05

B4. Untitled (with “C”) 2:00

B5. Fwee Again 4:25

B6. Waiting in the Story 3:27

Recommended if you like Laurie Anderson, Slapp Happy, Kevin Ayers, Bridget St John, Beefheart, Bowie, Cate Le Bon

Add To Cart