Mitski 'Be The Cowboy' LP pre-order (release date 17th August)


Mitski 'Be The Cowboy' LP pre-order (release date 17th August)


Mitski - 'Be The Cowboy' vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 17th August.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

A1. Geyser

A2. Why Didn't You Stop Me?

A3. Old Friend

A4. A Pearl

A5. Lonesome Love

A6. Remember My Name

A7. Me and My Husband

B8. Come Into the Water

B9. Nobody

B10. Pink in the Night

B11. A Horse Named Cold Air

B12. Washing Machine Heart

B13. Blue Light

B14. Two Slow Dancers

Hailed as the new vanguard of indie rock following the breakout success of 2016’s Puberty 2, Mitski returns with Be The Cowboy, out August 17th via Dead Oceans. Mitski’s carefully crafted songs have often been portrayed as emotionally raw, overflowing confessionals from a fevered chosen girl, but in her fifth album, Mitski introduces a persona who has been teased before but never so fully present until now—a woman in control.

Add To Cart