New Order 'NOMC15' triple vinyl LP pre-order (release date 1st December)


New Order 'NOMC15' triple vinyl LP pre-order (release date 1st December)


New Order - 'NOMC15 (Live At Brixton Academy)' triple 180g vinyl LP.

This 3LP is released on Friday 1st December.

We are taking orders for this 3LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

LP1 - 
1. Introduction: Das Rheingold - Vorspiel (Wagner)
2. Singularity
3. Ceremony
4. Crystal
5. 586
6. Restless
7. Lonesome Tonight
8. Your Silent Face
LP2 - 
1. Tutti Frutti
2. People On The High Line
3. Bizarre Love Triangle
4. Waiting For The Siren's Call
5. Plastic
6. The Perfect Kiss
LP3 - 
1. True Faith
2. Temptation
3. Atmosphere
4. Love Will Tear Us Apart
5. Blue Monday

November 2015, saw the return of the legendary New Order to play two nights at a sold out Brixton Academy in support of the new album Music Complete.  

The second of the two shows was captured by Live Here Now, and is set for release as NOMC15 (New Order Music Complete 15) on Dec 1st 2017.  Available as a deluxe limited edition package, this album is released on triple vinyl (180g), all featuring new iconic artwork by Warren Jackson. 

“(New Order) shimmer through an untouchable back catalogue of electro alchemy… just when it was needed, they have delivered us a profoundly life-affirming evening.” ✶✶✶✶✶ The Guardian

Add To Cart