Oh Sees 'Face Stabber' ltd coloured vinyl 2LP pre-order (release date 16th August)


Oh Sees 'Face Stabber' ltd coloured vinyl 2LP pre-order (release date 16th August)


Oh Sees - ‘Face Stabber’ limited coloured (one red, one orange) double vinyl LP with poster.

This coloured edition is exclusive to indie stores like us.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this 2LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple orders will be cancelled.

This 2LP is released on Friday 16th August.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. The Daily Heavy

2. The Experimenter

3. Face Stabber

4. Snickersnee

5. Fu Xi

6. Scutum & Scorpius

7. Gholü

8. Poisoned Stones

9. Psy-Ops Dispatch

10. S.S. Luker’s Mom

11. Heartworm

12. Together Tomorrow

13. Captain Loosely

14. Henchlock

Hey there, human kids, 

Lift your face out of the feed trough and pluck that feculence from your ears. Hark! A sonar blip from beneath the pile of bodies.  Boop, blip ughhh…. People churning like a boiling swamp. Man, this din is nauseating.  The screen flickers for the first time this year with a transmission from two months in the future:

“the internet has deemed guitar music dead and you are free to do whatever the fuck you like ….long live the new flesh!”

Add To Cart