Petbrick 'I' ltd coloured vinyl LP pre-order (release date 25th October)


Petbrick 'I' ltd coloured vinyl LP pre-order (release date 25th October)


Petbrick - ‘I’ limited black/clear split vinyl LP on the Rocket Recordings label.

This coloured edition is exclusive to indie stores like us.

Please note that due to the limited nature of this LP, we will only sell 1 copy per customer/household, multiple purchases will be cancelled.

This LP is released on Friday 25th October.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

01 Horse

02. Radiation Facial (Feat. Dylan Walker)

03. Guacamole Handshake

04. Roadkill Ruby

05. Sect

06. Gringolicker (Feat. Mutado Pintado)

07. Coming (Feat. Laima Leyton)

08. Jesus Dropkick

09. Some Semblance Of A Story (Feat. Dwid Hellion)

10. Dr Blair

Exploring fresh lunacy anew whereby electronic experimentation, hardcore attitude, dystopian dread and in-the-red dementia collide and collude to form a uniquely invigorating assault, custom fit for an accelerated age.

Add To Cart