Peter Perrett 'Humanworld' LP pre-order (release date 7th June)


Peter Perrett 'Humanworld' LP pre-order (release date 7th June)


Peter Perrett - ‘Humanworld’ standard black vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve with download code.

This LP is released on Friday 7th June.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. I Want Your Dreams

2. Once Is Enough

3. Heavenly Day

4. Love Comes On Silent Feet

5. The Power Is In You

6. Believe In Nothing

7. War Plan Red

8. 48 Crash

9. Walking In Berlin

10. Love’s Inferno

11. Master Of Destruction

12. Carousel

In this new chapter, Peter continues to dissect romance and politics with his trademark sense of sardonic wit and wry humour, if not with more vigour even and a palpable sense of immediacy.

Add To Cart