PicaPica 'Together & Apart' LP pre-order (release date 7th June)


PicaPica 'Together & Apart' LP pre-order (release date 7th June)


PicaPica - ‘Together & Apart’ vinyl LP.

This LP is released on Friday 7th June.

We are taking orders for this LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Together & Apart

2. On the Wing

3. Cast in Stone

4. Family, Friends & Lovers

5. Sucker Punch

6. Teeth & Chin

7. Opposite Song

8. SeeSaw

9. Village Kids

10. To K(no)w One

11. Day to Day Parade

12. The Weather

13. Stones

Together & Apart” is about health and heartache, spring and shade, love and loss and life, PicaPica are able to balance life’s joys and sorrows beautifully, effortlessly, and in continuous harmony, viewing life’s coloured photographs as imagined through their silvery negatives.

Add To Cart