Pond 'Tasmania' 2LP pre-order (release date 1st March)


Pond 'Tasmania' 2LP pre-order (release date 1st March)


Pond - ‘Tasmania’ double black vinyl LP.

This 2LP is released on Friday 1st March.

We are taking orders for this 2LP - guarantee your copy now!

All preorders will be sent so that you will receive it on release date (UK only and subject to Royal Mail delivery).

Tracklisting -

1. Daisy

2. Sixteen Days

3. Tasmania

4. The Boys Are Killing Me

5. Hand Mouth Dancer

6. Goodnight P.C.C.

7. Burnt Out Star

8. SelenŽ

9. Shame

10. Doctor’s In

Tasmania is the brand new album from the Australian psychedelic-rock adventurers POND, a dejected meditation on planetary discord, machismo, shame, blame and responsibility, love, blood and empire, wrapped in luxurious, funky prog-pop.

Add To Cart